Everyday Life

I Watch Too Much TV

It’s getting pretty ridiculous. Even my mother is getting sucked into watching more television and this is not a woman that goes nicely into lazy activities. That is how I know it’s getting ridiculous. 

Image

Now that I’m getting sick, I’m getting even more pathetic with the Netflix. I’ve been watching Grey’s Anatomy, which is a horrible idea. My Twitter will reflect how it is a bad idea. It has caused more tears and heartache and emotions than are really called for when watching an over-dramatic, improbable medical show where half the characters die and most of the scenes are people making the beast with two backs. 

I need to stop watching TV. It’s getting depressing and somewhat distracting. I have buried myself deep into a TV hole. Send help.

Image

Leave a Reply

